Details

Mat Memories


Mat Memories



von: John 'Alexander' Arezzi

14,99 €

Verlag: ECW Press
Format: PDF
Veröffentl.: 04.05.2021
ISBN/EAN: 9781773056968
Sprache: englisch

DRM-geschütztes eBook, Sie benötigen z.B. Adobe Digital Editions und eine Adobe ID zum Lesen.

Beschreibungen

A nautical thriller for readers of Clive Cussler and Jack Higgins. Wooden sailboats shouldn t play with steel yachts. When his lover s sister is the latest victim in a series of sadistic assaults, Jared Kane sets out to find the guilty party. His search leads him into a tangled network of sex, power, and religion connecting high political office in the city to a secretive sect in the B.C. wilderness. The crimes seem connected to an exclusive yacht club in Vancouver s West End, where Jared is able to moor his old wooden sailboat, Arrow, so he can infiltrate the elite. Jared s friend Danny MacLean has no qualms about fleecing the club s privileged members and joins Jared in the pursuit. Tracking their quarry on a long chase up through the furthest reaches of the Salish Sea, Arrow and her crew pay a tragic price for resolution in the bleak waters of Desolation Sound.

Diese Produkte könnten Sie auch interessieren:

Die verschwundene Schwester
Die verschwundene Schwester
von: Lucinda Riley
EPUB ebook
17,99 €
Das Geheimnis von Zimmer 622
Das Geheimnis von Zimmer 622
von: Joël Dicker
EPUB ebook
18,99 €
Der erste letzte Tag
Der erste letzte Tag
von: Sebastian Fitzek
EPUB ebook
12,99 €